galgat_School_Kw

View File

Rapeum High

Author : galgat

Rapeum High

This is a School I made for my self, as I got tired of My sim entering the school, and then 6 hours latter coming out.

I made it for Kinky world, so I don't know if it works for anything else or not.

This is I am sure not very good, but it might be useful to you for study to produce your own School. I made this bigger than It needed to be.
I may latter make a much smaller version, with just the needed stuff, which I am sure would improve the play-ability of it.

I am very new to sim's world stuff, and got carried away with the editor.

>>>Requirements<<<
I am very new to the sims stuff, so Not sure just how to tell you what Extra sims stuff you will need.

I know you need these.

Sim's 3
University >> White boards and podiums
Night life >> Dance floor, Food register
Out door life >> Buffet table

Made for Kinky World>>> So should have that
I made it for my Self, and was asked to post it, I may have stuff from Mods or things that you don't have I bought the most complete version i could get, of this great, but lagging like hell game.
I find the ant farm like play to be a lot of fun, and enjoy this way better than Sim's 4 ( The Open world is just better in my Opinion ) That walk 15 step's, and teleport in sim's 4 is like really goofy!

I am not sure after that, and I am not even 100% sure on that.

Like I said I made it for me. If you can use it fine. I have a very complete version of sim's, and when I was making it, I just looked, and grabbed what I needed.
>>>Installing<<<

It's in a Sims3pack, so drop the "Rapeum High.Sims3pack" in your downloads folder, and use the sims3 launcher to install it.

>>>Using it, Once it is installed.<<<

1. Go edit mod at start of new game
2. Go community building's