Voiceset Y-Type AG3 Conversion 1.0

Another sound conversion from AG3, this time the Y-type voice. This one was a personal favorite of mine so I wanted this one pretty badly too.

Unlike the C-Type one this time everything is set correct from the get go. So have fun. It defaults to NS7. Dump it into your Data/Sound/Lovers directory.

ns7.zip

• 6 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Sorry Im a noob to Lovers mods. I dont understand what any of this means. Y-type AG3, Defaulting to NS7? I've never heard of any of this stuff. Is it extra voices to choose in the menu you get when you cast "sexual exploits" and you can choose voice packs 1-7 or 8?

In that list I also noticed that only 4 of the voice packs work, the other 4 say "voice pack missing" or "not found" or something. Sorry if this is unrelated. As I said Im new to these mods and Im still learning the ropes LOL!

You may see some dumb ass questions in the next few days LOL, until I get my head round things!

Sorry Im a noob to Lovers mods. I dont understand what any of this means. Y-type AG3' date=' Defaulting to NS7? I've never heard of any of this stuff. Is it extra voices to choose in the menu you get when you cast "sexual exploits" and you can choose voice packs 1-7 or 8?[/quote']

Yes

In that list I also noticed that only 4 of the voice packs work, the other 4 say "voice pack missing" or "not found" or something. Sorry if this is unrelated. As I said Im new to these mods and Im still learning the ropes LOL!

The other 4 don't have voice files. To use this file, you must move the "NS7" folder into your Oblivion/Data/Sounds/fx/lovers folder, then in-game use my sexual exploits(I think that's the name... it's the spell that lets you edit general lovers settings) spell and click the NS7 option.

you may see some dumb ass questions in the next few days LOL, until I get my head round things!

Don't worry about it. Always willing to help when/if I can :)

• 3 months later...
  • 1 month later...