Currently stuck modding my Skyrim.

So I am relatively new to modding anything. At the moment, I am currently stuck in my modding process and could really use some guidance. Now in order for me to better "help you help me", I think it would be beneficial for everyone to know my "goal"/what I want.

Basically, these are the main mods I want Incorporated:

Archery Gameplay Overhaul 

SexLab Defeat - Along with the creatures support

All-in-One HDT Animated Pussy

SLAL Animations - by Leito

Schlongs of Skyrim - (Or something similar/compatible) 

Over the last week trying to mod this game, I have ran in to quite a few issues. The most recent one includes the creatures and their models. Once my character is "defeated", the animation begins as expected. Unfortunately, the creatures don't have any "goods" so to speak.

Now this is relatively strange to me. Strange because on a previous attempt to mod this game (maybe two days ago), I remember the Draugr creatures had theirs. I did not test to see if other had theirs, but I specifically remembered seeing the Draugr's with theirs. To my knowledge, I do not remember installing anything that would add them that I don't already have. Now if anyone could help me resolve this issue, it would be greatly appreciated. Below are the mods I currently have installed with what I believe is the mod order.

I use mod organizer. These are listed by their priority.

1. SKSE (Scripts installed into the mod folder)

2-6 are "unmanaged" (HighRes Texture 1-3 / DLC)

7. SkyUI

8. ShowRaceMenu Precache Killer

9. Race Menu

10. FNIS Behavior 

11. FNIS Creature Pack

12. Helmet Toggle

13. MoreHud

14. Enhanced Camera

15. Auto Unequip Ammo 

16. Unofficial Skyrim Legendary Edition Patch

17. Realistic Ragdolls and Force 

18. XP32 Maximum Skeleton Extended

19. SexLab Framework

20. SexLab Match Maker

21. Schlongs of Skyrim

22. BodySlide and Outfit Studio

23. All-in-One HDT Animated Pussy

24. SexLab Defeat

25. KS Hairdos Renewal