I need [a lot of] help configuring mods

Molokkx

Hello.

I'm relatively new to Skyrim modding. I've used mods before, and used Nexus Mod Manager, but never in my life I would have expected to go past the 10+ mods mark, and that's excluding all the complicated manual adjustments I need to do to reach my [now] ideal modded Skyrim goals. I've recently read about this site, and after a lot of reading and looking at pictures and some videos, I realized how absolutely insanely complex and beautiful Skyrim can be with such intensive modding.

I've done "my part" in desperately trying to understand everything own my own, because I normally hate bothering people with questions, but it's way more complex than I imagined to set up everything properly, in 100% working order, and without major (or even minor) issues. Now, I'm more desperate than ever to make things work. I WANT to try that Skyrim, one that after 4+ years of owning it I've never remotely came close to seeing in action. The types of mods I've been using thus far have been small and very humble in comparison to what I wish to have now (things like Glowing Ore, NPC Footprints, and the absolute "biggest" mod I've ever had being limited to Sounds of Skyrim, and that's about it, plus the Unofficial patches).