Weird CBBE Skin Bug

Hey guys, I just happened to have a problem with my cbbe mod... Umm. Here are some photos. I don't know why this is happening. When I go to bodyslide and click Outfit/Body, and I click CBBE Body, this weird skin bug happens. Is there anyway to fix this?

Putting a fresh copy of Femalebody_d.dds into the proper location in the FO4 directory always fixes that for me. Not sure what causes it tho.

Hey guys, I just happened to have a problem with my cbbe mod... Umm. Here are some photos. I don't know why this is happening. When I go to bodyslide and click Outfit/Body, and I click CBBE Body, this weird skin bug happens. Is there anyway to fix this?

Putting a fresh copy of Femalebody_d.dds into the proper location in the FO4 directory always fixes that for me. Not sure what causes it tho.

Thanks. I'm new to fallout 4 modding. Where can I get a fresh copy of Femalebody_d.dds? Do I need to like uninstall every mod?

Get one out of Caliente's Beautiful Bodies Enhancer zip file you downloaded. Its in the 00 Required (Slim) folder, textures\actors\characters\basehumanfemale. Copy it and then paste it into Fallout4\Data\textures\actors\character\basehumanfemale

Should be in whatever body mod you are using. Jus tunzip it and grab it.

U smot. U loyl. I appreciate that.

Get one out of Caliente's Beautiful Bodies Enhancer zip file you downloaded. Its in the 00 Required (Slim) folder, textures\actors\characters\basehumanfemale. Copy it and then paste it into Fallout4\Data\textures\actors\character\basehumanfemale

thank you so much dude. I appreciate this very much!

• 3 weeks later...