Sexout Medications

I am fairly new to the sexout scene, and I have noticed a large number of new drugs and recipes added to the game. FertX, BunX, BunAway, douches and the like. While I see a lot of vanilla game effects to different stats and resistances, what effect do they have in relation to Sexout itself? I assume they're all in some way sexually related (Fertility, contraception, aphrodisiacs, etc.) but which ones do what?

from the ReadMe:

FertXPills:

FertX Pills bump up your fertility towards maximum for around hours. Their effects stack and they may speed up pregnancy at tincreased risk of mutation & miscarriage.

FertXNeedle:

FertX Needles bump up your fertility towards maximum for around 48 hours. Their effects stack and they may speed up pregnancy at tincreased risk of mutation & miscarriage.

BunX Pills:

Are your economy form of Contraceptive beyond the use of Condoms, not 100% effecive of course and you need to rember to take them before engaging in the wild thing. Available at most Doctors & Various Merchants. Their effects stack and they may slow down pregnancy at tincreased risk of mutation & miscarriage.

BunX Needle:

More expensive but offers 20 days of VaultTech rated protection, slightly more effective than BunX Pills. Also available at some Doctors & Various Merchants. Their effects stack and they may slow down pregnancy at tincreased risk of mutation & miscarriage.

Douching in water:

Not implemented yet.

ShakenCola Douche:

Immediately after banging the side gate, just take any Sarsparella or NukaCola, warm it up over a campfire, remove lid, put thumb over end, and shake the crap out of it before inserting. Great Grandma Gibson reckons it's foolproof.

BunAway: