Bonecraft

oiramsenun

Not sure if it's legal to share this things here...:s

Might as well give it a try. :P

I found this game a while ago when it was still in developement. I'm talking about bonecraft! HEHE!!! well, i don't think the gameplay is "something" but i haven't tested it myself, although the sex animations seem pretty decent to me. Best of all is that this is now finished and "tadah!!" - i have links ;)

Here is the site if you want to check out trailers and stuff:click me

It seems they are releasing a mod kit soon too.

Link Removed

let me know what you think of the game :cool:

• 2 weeks later...

Okay, I'll admit I just started playing this game (already clocked in about an hour into it) and so I may be jumping the gun with this review...

CONS

- Too expensive; It shouldn't be more than $15 at best.

- Buggy; I had to delete my saves twice and restart the game. Twice.

- Clunky Controls; Fist combos hard to pull off. Camera needs work.

- Limited; Few character skins, few gear, few sex animations.

PROS

- Decent voice acting; Neil Kaplan is hilarious, and so is Sexbot.

- Sexy animations; Though limited, they're fap-worthy.

- Decent visuals; Impressive for an indie/amateur game developer.

- Story; Very cliche, but non-convoluted.

- Gear Customization; Limited, but at least it's there lol.

- Fantasy Mode; I wonder what's this all about...?

As I continue to play this game I'll probably notice some things to add to these lists, but so far I have to say there are more pros than cons.

It's biggest drawback is definitely the price; I simply can't justify it even with the voice actors involved as well as the fact that the developers need to make a profit from the time (and money) they spent on making the game. Improve on it some more and perhaps it'll be worthy of the current price.