Neck Seams - Questions on Fixing Using Gimp or Blender

Sugimi

Hey guys, I need a little help on fixing a neck seam

Everyone says to use texture blender from Calientel or w/e.

Annnd I've been looking forever for a guide or some kind of how to in order to fix it. I've looked on this website everywhere. I've literally looked everywhere.

And I'm confused as fuck.

I'm a complete noob to anything using Gimp Photoshop or Nifskope.

I don't really know how to do anything.

Hence why a Step by Step guide on how to fix neck seams with any mix and match of textures using gimp would be fucking fantastic.

I don't know how to merge images using gimp, hell I don't even know if i'm opening the correct files.

If someone could respond to this and would be willing to have a conversation with me about the matter and how to fix. It would be great.

My ENB is also RealVisionENB if that has any correlation with this problem

Current Mods trying to use without neck seam

Seamless UNP Coverwomen look 4

Women of Skyrim enhanced female normal maps

UNPB Redux

Real Girls Color Maps (Since it only has the color texture maps)

I would love to use SG renewal textures etc but alas, I don't know how to manually fix the shit in Gimp.

I would love to know how.

Please and thank you!

First of all, we need a screenshot of the seam, the close one. It can be a texture seam or a mesh seam. Or some other type of seam to be discovered, who knows.

Secondly, use Caliente's texture blender. It's a tool made for users after all.

I'd like to use this, but it doesn't find my source textures for some unknown reason (even when it's supposed to use currently installed textures).

First of all, we need a screenshot of the seam, the close one. It can be a texture seam or a mesh seam. Or some other type of seam to be discovered, who knows.

I'd like to use this, but it doesn't find my source textures for some unknown reason (even when it's supposed to use currently installed textures).