ALLGUD ruined BD armor and clothes replacer and i cant make it work on reinstall

So i was trying to install ALLGUD and for installing it i had to use this tool called SSEEDit for installing it, so i followed this guys instructions  on the video bellow, and it worked, but i also realized that all the armors and outfists where back to normal vainilla skyrim, so i reinstaled BD armor and it didnt work, then i completelly deleted ALLGUD from my pc, including the things from SEEDit, reinstalled XP32, reinstalled BD armor again, ran both FNIS and Nemesis, and it still didnt work. I dont know what i overwrote with SEEDIT and how can i return it back to normal, im a complete noob on skyrim moding, i installed it following Lustfull Lunas Guide, and i whant the armors back, please help and thank you kindly.

I recommend moving away from ALLGUD as its been superseded by IED at this point. Immersive Equipment Displays. Far more stable, doesn't require any patching at all, and has an in-game ENB-style GUI to edit settings.

I've been using it with BD replacer since it came out, I recommend you move over as-well. It only took me a few minutes to set it up after transferring.

Alrighty then ill keep that in mind next time m8, thanks

20 minutes ago, plughead said:

I recommend moving away from ALLGUD as its been superseded by IED at this point. Immersive Equipment Displays. Far more stable, doesn't require any patching at all, and has an in-game ENB-style GUI to edit settings.

I've been using it with BD replacer since it came out, I recommend you move over as-well. It only took me a few minutes to set it up after transferring.

But i still need to fix BD armors, right now im trying to clean stuff with seedit but i dont anymore faith with that bloody thing, but it still wort a try i guess, next thing would be to reinstall all my 129 mods fron the beggining i really dont whant to do that.