I am looking for a Brothel the PC can work at

Looking for a brothel the PC can work at, turn tricks, be a Dominatrix, own and work other girls, with a stream of Clients.

None of the mods I know about offers a workspace where the PC can be a Whore.

I need to have a working mod as I am no programmer/coder, barely know my way with the normal Computer functions.

I know about

Human Resources

Club Snuggle

Depravity

Fusion City

Diamond City Expansion

Commonwealth Slavers

Nuka Ride 

Thanks for any input!

1 hour ago, caveman74 said:

Looking for a brothel the PC can work at, turn tricks, be a Dominatrix, own and work other girls, with a stream of Clients.

None of the mods I know about offers a workspace where the PC can be a Whore.

I need to have a working mod as I am no programmer/coder, barely know my way with the normal Computer functions.

I know about

Human Resources

Club Snuggle

Depravity

Fusion City

Diamond City Expansion

Commonwealth Slavers

Nuka Ride 

Thanks for any input!

Did anything come of you reaching out to @Carabosse.  While it wasn't as good as Nuka Ride, it was a very good mod.  I regret deleting that mod years ago.  The mod was called Zodiac.

Edited by steelpanther24
1 hour ago, steelpanther24 said:

The mod was called Zodiac.

I do not possess the knowledge or skill to make this mod work after reading the three pages on the thread. 

Did Zodiac 2 ever get released?? I would love a link if it did!

Thanks @steelpanther24!

11 hours ago, caveman74 said:

I do not possess the knowledge or skill to make this mod work after reading the three pages on the thread. 

Did Zodiac 2 ever get released?? I would love a link if it did!

Thanks @steelpanther24!