Wicked Whims Exceptions

I'm new to modding the Sims 4 and I keep getting this Wicked Whims exception when I load into the game. I've tried everything I could find to fix the problem but nothing works. 

Game Version: 1.89.214.1030, WickedWhims Version: v170d, 
06/17/22 13:53:14 Traceback (most recent call last):
  File ".\WickedWhims_v170d\turbolib2\events\utils\events_handler.py", line 72, in execute_event_methods
  File ".\WickedWhims_v170d\wickedwhims\main\cas_parts\cas_part_handlers.py", line 34, in _wickedwhims_load_cas_part_handlers_on_save_load
  File ".\WickedWhims_v170d\wickedwhims\main\cas_parts\cas_part_handlers.py", line 53, in recollect_cas_part_handlers
  File ".\WickedWhims_v170d\wickedwhims\main\cas_parts\cas_parts_loader.py", line 121, in collect_cas_part_handlers
  File ".\WickedWhims_v170d\wickedwhims\main\cas_parts\cas_parts_keeper.py", line 110, in save_cas_parts_keeper_file
PermissionError: [Errno 13] Permission denied: 'C:\\Users\\Admin\\Documents\\Electronic Arts\\The Sims 4\\saves\\WickedWhimsMod\\cas_parts_keeper_data.ww'
TurboLib: [TurboLib] Failed to run '_wickedwhims_load_cas_part_handlers_on_save_load' method from 'WickedWhims' -> PermissionError: [Errno 13] Permission denied: 'C:\\Users\\Admin\\Documents\\Electronic Arts\\The Sims 4\\saves\\WickedWhimsMod\\cas_parts_keeper_data.ww'

Game Version: 1.89.214.1030, WickedWhims Version: v170d, 
06/17/22 13:53:15 Traceback (most recent call last):
  File ".\WickedWhims_v170d\turbolib2\events\utils\events_handler.py", line 72, in execute_event_methods
  File ".\WickedWhims_v170d\wickedwhims\main\saves\save_and_load_handler.py", line 152, in _wickedwhims_apply_loaded_save_data
  File ".\WickedWhims_v170d\wickedwhims\main\animations\animation_clips_cache.py", line 112, in save_animation_clips_cache
PermissionError: [Errno 13] Permission denied: 'C:\\Users\\Admin\\Documents\\Electronic Arts\\The Sims 4\\saves\\WickedWhimsMod\\animations_data_cache.ww'