DMRA Manga Body

pancakeninja

OK I just wanted to know if anyone was either A. Willing to make a Manga DMRA body or B. Give me basic guidelines on how to make it myself I have never done anything of this level before but I honestly wish to have the Manga Upperbody with the RA Lowerbody any and all advice and help is welcome Thank you for reading my post and Thanks in advance to those willing to help.

I'm not exactly an authority on anything of the sort, but I know that gerra6 has a lattice generator that might help. It's used for clothing but it converts the bodies, and can do upper/lowerbody conversions. I also remember that someone (Mailamea, I believe) was going to do this but that it fell through. I don't know if perhaps she could help you in some way.

Clothing Bodytype Converter

I'm not exactly an authority on anything of the sort, but I know that gerra6 has a lattice generator that might help. It's used for clothing but it converts the bodies, and can do upper/lowerbody conversions. I also remember that someone (Mailamea, I believe) was going to do this but that it fell through. I don't know if perhaps she could help you in some way.

Clothing Bodytype Converter

AH ok thank you I'll try my best and see how i do.

Do you want DMRA Manga or Manga upperbody with RA?

Manga upperbody with RA is in SetBody reloaded.

That is a DMRA Manga Body (open pussy lowerbody)

post-3205-0-83636000-1373315742_thumb.jpg

And here with normal RA

post-3205-0-17815500-1373315945_thumb.jpg

In the Folder DMRA Manga open pussy  are the upperbody and Hand, and open pussy lowerbody and fitting feet.

extra are the normal RA lowerbody (with and without BB) and the fitting feet.

DMRA Manga.7z

Edit: Textures post 12

attachicon.gifDMRA Manga.jpg

And here with normal RA

attachicon.gifDMRA Manga2.jpg

In the Folder DMRA Manga open pussy  are the upperbody and Hand, and open pussy lowerbody and fitting feet.

attachicon.gifDMRA Manga.7z