ZBG - ZeX BodyGen & LooksMenu Morphs

ZBG - ZeX BodyGen & LooksMenu Morphs

View File

Overview

This is just a simple update/fix to the integrated LooksMenu and Bodygen setup for Fusion Girl & BT3. Rather than keep them in their respective mods, I felt it was easier to roll this into one mod for both bodies. 

What this does

This integrates BT3 and FG into looksmenu's in game body editor as well as the bodygen system used by NPCs. 

How to Install
If you're on a fresh install of FG or BT, you don't need to do anythin with either body, both have morphs enabled to allow bodygen to work. Install this mod as normal. 

Questions
I don't use BT, will you remove it cause the premise of anything for men being in my game scares me?
Talk to your therapist

Can this be patched so I can use cbbe/twb with BT3?
here you go!

As an armchair mod author I feel like you made this update without my permission!
ok

6 hours ago, TheBottomhoodofSteel said:

I'm sorry I refuse to offer support for Atomic Muscle. Please feel free to not ask about it again. 

An entirely reasonable response, my apologies for bringing it up. And thanks again for the FG update!

3 hours ago, TheBottomhoodofSteel said:

Build Morphs checkbox in Bodyslide

I did that, but it seems like it only works on FG clothing and BT3 body + clothing. I can not get it to work with the FG body.

Edit:

Went back to FusionGirl1.86 and its included esp, so far that works fine. The sliders now also work with the body.

Edited by niemand95

I have a lot of trouble adjusting the looksmenu body sliders ingame and I thought that I could adjust values in sliders.json, provided by this mod, the minimums to 0 (I don't need -2.5) and the maximums to 1 (interval 0.01), 1/0.01 =100, same as in bodyslide. Any trick to avoid doing it by hand? Importing somehow from the bodyslide xml?

Thanks in advance 

Edit:

Solved! My son helped me with Notepad

Edited by antoniut
4 hours ago, niemand95 said: