Project Urban OldStreet

Hello everybody!

Guys, I added a location to everyone in a good mood (I don't know why) I did it for myself, but people have interest in a skin for general use) this is a small place, I'm new to this, so I created a world in Skyrim to test the weather, light and other things, this place is the first location of many, I study and train in this place.

there is an Observ file in the archive, this is a file of the new world, to which I will add new objects, summer content) you can get there through the console in the roomrdhNrV2.png.bb2337d99110b4911ccb7c31a9e81357.png

how to get to the location

guys, sorry for the file size, I'll try to remove unnecessary optimization later)

Everyone is in a good mood, sorry for the bugs, just take it as it is, it takes a lot of time)

correct location:

image.png.f1086c51fc5442b157d98a61789ccd15.png

V0.3 for LE

https://mega.nz/file/3bBzjY5Q#99D6N3whlZwBZgMMHehRenwv6YWg2EfLLBdH7yFDMOQ

JGtjPzR.png.c89bf910b9158dc7360ddcff01c535d5.png

I am very sorry, thanks for the problem, I fixed fix to google diskUrbanStreet.esp

you can safely download the disk from Google, everything is fixed there, for those who have already downloaded the file that needs to be dropped into the folder and replaced)

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1BCMdnnGQtv8lhajQulL2fwxIDVD6XiZT/view?usp=sharing
I had to re-do the landscape ... my mistake, I unknowingly used the test world, but I had to create a new one, I just unknowingly did it now, the world of Skyrim and this one does not touch at all, only the bike from Riverwood is the only point!)

thanks for the help

Hey, so I downloaded an installed this version of the mods, and there is a MAJOR problem. For some reason, it majorly skrews up Whiterun. There is transparent terrain over half of the city, which causes npcs (and the player) to float extremely high in the air and breaks pretty much everything in Whiterun.

3 hours ago, nsfwstuff309 said: