(Updated 16/4/2024) Sims 3 Breast Physics Animation Replacement

• moltenrock3402 changed the title to (Updated 15/11/2021) Sims 3 Breast Physics Animation Replacement

@moltenrock4302

Thanks for the update. Many animations you have modified meanwhile and I am happy to see that all animation come with the original game animation instructions now. That is very good. Did not saw them all in game, but what I saw worked nicely. Good work.

P.S. you maybe should write a short post once you do an update, because may users do not see that there is a update then. (as I am)

Hey Clydie thanks for the comment! Also for your this part.

5 hours ago, Clydie said:

P.S. you maybe should write a short post once you do an update, because may users do not see that there is a update then. (as I am)

Do you mean like I make a comment on my post? Because I am still new to making a post on this website haha. So I thought that by updating the title it should like pop up.

14 hours ago, eldark17 said:

hey man, thanks 4 the update!!

guys (and i mean you and clydie), why moves only boobs?

booty need also to live free!!?

1 hour ago, moltenrock4302 said:

Hihi Eldark17. I think for the the booty needs bone like the boobs because when I used the rig from tutorials, they don't have the bone for the booty. :( 

Hard to say if butt bounce is possible. The penis was adding bones to a part that is added during woohoo animations. It is only applied to the am bottom nude mesh. EA added boob bones (I think) EP3 Late Night??? The butt is the pelvis bone... the cheeks are not separate and would probably require new body meshes, bone painted for the new bones, as all existing meshes have just the single pelvic bone.

6 hours ago, LadySmoks said: