Requesting Links for Basic Mods of Getting FKed (and maybe ensalved) by Humanoids

Hello, newbie here ^^

TL;DR: Looking for mods to get orally abused by hunky bandits (Using CBBE 3BA SE)
I hope I'm not in the wrong for asking this, but - I'd like to request links for some basic mods of getting f##ked by stupid sexy buffed hunky bandits and having no control over my female character.

Spoiler

Years ago before Skyrim Special Edition, I did download mods that did just that but for the sake of me I can't remember which they were. I remember watching a youtube video named "Most offensive skyrim mods" and followed their example to a degree. I haven't found their video, but I remember the thumbnail of a black raven with a tophat and monocle and I think it had a red outline.

Anyway - the mods I'm looking for:

-Buffed hunky males

-Mods for getting f##ked (for starters I'd just prefer getting fked orally and give blow jobs all around the lands of skyrim and I want that to happen 100% of the time when I get defeated, but might wanna change that later to getting abused otherwise - Correct me if I'm wrong, but I think all of this can be chosen in the MCM menu, right?)

Optional, but still very much desirable:
-Slave mod (where I get to hang around my masters)

-BIG Cocks

-Golden Cock Rings for my male masters

-Sexy armor, clothing or specifically BDSM clothing for my male masters

-First Person View/POV whilst getting fked (would also be nice with a head bob for a complete experience)

Also, I'd love a mod for a better looking male characters, because right now I could only see offering myself to Khajiits, Argonians, Orcs and even Dremora, but if not that, than at least a helmet that would cover their faces - a type of a "helm of domination" that would make me think: "Now I know my place in this world"