Can I run Skyrim SE with these computer specs

According to System Requirements Lab, I don't meet the minimum specs for running SSE, but this seems a little off as everything is above minimum by their displayed data. Would love to get some experienced advice on whether or not I can run this before I pull the trigger and buy this game from Steam. I just upgraded my Graphics driver (was 30 months out of date)

Edit: ok, so SRL is full of crap. It also tells me that my system won't run FO4, which I have been doing for 6 months with over 200 mods with no issues. I might not be able to run it at the highest resolution, but it will run.

Video Card
Minimum: 
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 470 1GB /AMD Radeon HD 7870 2GB
You have: 
AMD Radeon (TM) R9 360

Required
You have
results
Pixel Shader
results
Vertex Shader
results
Dedicated Video RAM
2 GB
2.0 GB
pass_large.gif
CPU
Minimum: 
Intel Core i5-750/AMD Phenom II X4-945
You have: 
Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-2400 CPU @ 3.10GHz

info_large.gif
CPU Speed
Minimum: 
Info
You have: 
3.1 GHz

pass_large.gif
RAM
Minimum: 
8 GB
You have: 
16 GB

pass_large.gif
OS
Minimum: 
Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit Version)
You have: 
Windows 10

pass_large.gif
Free Disk Space
Minimum: 
12 GB
You have: 
1.4 TB
Edited by IBAGadget
new information
2 hours ago, IBAGadget said:

According to System Requirements Lab, I don't meet the minimum specs for running SSE

Where do you see this? I see green checkmarks everywhere. The only thing is doing apart from that is recommending a GPU upgrade and updating your current GPU drivers.

1 hour ago, Just Don't said:

Where do you see this? I see green checkmarks everywhere. The only thing is doing apart from that is recommending a GPU upgrade and updating your current GPU drivers.

This was above the information that I included in my earlier post:

Skyrim Special Edition

boxshot
Minimum
fail_xlarge.gif
Recommended
fail_xlarge.gif