[SEARCH] Mod that makes sex a normal part of skyrim with good penis insertion physics

Is there a mod that would make casual sex with random NPCs possible? Maybe more likely with certain ones like if you were married out of the npc was considered promiscuous? But also has good insertion physics? I’m brand new in to modding and just got sexlab to work but the penis doesn’t really connect and I don’t know what mod to get to create the scenarios I’m looking for. Idk if this is relevant but I am playing as a guy.

2 hours ago, spect13 said:

Is there a mod that would make casual sex with random NPCs possible? Maybe more likely with certain ones like if you were married out of the npc was considered promiscuous? But also has good insertion physics? I’m brand new in to modding and just got sexlab to work but the penis doesn’t really connect and I don’t know what mod to get to create the scenarios I’m looking for. Idk if this is relevant but I am playing as a guy.

Two different mods you are looking for.

1) There are a few that add sex as a casual/normal element of play.  Relationship Dialogue System is the broadest and most flexible, as long as you don't mind unvoiced dialogue.  Amorous Adventures adds several sex-themed quests that come off as mostly natural (though some seem forced and make the PC come off as a collegiate dudebro, which annoyed the shit out of me, but you might not care).  All the quests in Amorous Adventures have voiced dialogue (somewhat choppy sounding at times, but overall good).  There are many others, but in terms of depth if you are just starting out, I'd go with those two.

2) Physics will depend on what type of physics you are looking for.  HDT-PE was the first and can reliably produce collisions, but is otherwise a little janky.  SMP is newer and is very good with clothing and hair (I don't use it for collisions, but I know others do.)