Sexout TTW content (Need scripting help and ideas)

emsai38

Hi, Kind of my first post here but I've been playing this mod and reading the forums here for a while. I recently started playing the Tale of Two Wastelands mod which adds all of fallout 3 to new Vegas and absolutely love it so far. The new version seems mostly bug free and its been running great for me with little problem.

One thing its lacking though is more adult themes content like there is for New Vegas. So for the past few weeks I've been working on some mod ideas I've had and learning how to use the geck. What i hope to do is add a few things i want to see in the game. (keep in mind i pretty much only play as a female main character even though the plugin I'm making now to learn the geck is gender neutral)

1.)A mod that lets the female player with good or bad karma to hire Jericho by sleeping with him or offering him sexual favors on a weekly basis. (I actually worked a lot on the dialogue and voice files for this already but i decided to try to learn more basic modding stuff first before i tried to get it in game.)

2.)Make the whole Mr Burke situation make more sense by actually having it involve sex instead of just some silly two lines of dialogue that seems to make him fall madly in love with the player. (this always bugged me) and then possibly add a way to make him a companion or earn a second house in Tenpenny tower.

3.) Becoming one of Dukovs girls at least temporarily. And different ways to get the key from him.

4.) A way to sleep with Butch maybe to get him to join you with non neutral karma?(i always liked him for some reason. Tunnel snakes rule i guess)