I'm wanting the ability to make transgender male (ftm) sims, so I've been looking into something similar to Cmar's females with penises mod, but the opposite. 

I'm pretty sure it just straight up doesn't exist, so I was wondering how hard would it be to convert/create something like it?

And would it be possible to make it function with Passion?

I know there's a cheat that lets you enable the breast slider for male sims in Sims 4, giving them a female skin... is that kind of functionality possible with TS3 at all?

Alternatively, is there any way to make a female sim and then have the game refer to them as male?

Can anyone help? I've never created mods before so I'm sorry if this is a total newb question! I'd love to try but I don't know where to start.

Edited by thusjainnljos

Since CmarNYC penis mod is generally handled as a default replacer, the player will have to be creative.

Removing the default replacer and going with the other means every male would have to be taken into CAS and have the non-replacer added, but I have a feeling that using KW means that when the guys drop their drawers, they would still have no wood - the player would have to change them to their nude outfit if that feature isn't already enabled.

Since guys have no junk to begin with, the above would 'work' but the player then would also need to find (?) or create a male skin texture with the female 'parts' added. Since I've heard about adding the penis texture to females, pretty sure the same concept applies, just need to be clever when pasting the female texture on to the male texture 'crotch' area and create a specific skin texture for the males having no penis (technically all of them till the player adds penises).

6 hours ago, Mauserl said:

Sorry didn't spot you were asking for TS3

One can always delete a post they make.

6 minutes ago, landess said:

Removing the default