I'm new to using Fusion Body and I have the latest versions of Zax Skeleton, Fusion Girl, OCBP Physics, etc. and I cannot get the breasts to stop sagging.  Any help would be appreciated!  I found a guild to tweak a file on Nexus, but he didn't say what file to tweak and I can't find any that contain the sections he had.

Edit: the naked body sags the same way it does in armor, so it isn't the armor.

Screenshot (2).png

1 hour ago, Killjoycmm1 said:

I'm new to using Fusion Body and I have the latest versions of Zax Skeleton, Fusion Girl, OCBP Physics, etc. and I cannot get the breasts to stop sagging.  Any help would be appreciated!  I found a guild to tweak a file on Nexus, but he didn't say what file to tweak and I can't find any that contain the sections he had.

Edit: the naked body sags the same way it does in armor, so it isn't the armor.

Screenshot (2).png

Probably you forget to disable bodygen when you was installing fg 1.75

You need to reinstall with disabling it, then load old save before fg 1.75 or use bodygen reset

9 hours ago, Killjoycmm1 said:

I don't have Body Gen.  Didn't see it in the requirements.

Edit: I downloaded Body gen and body gen reset.  How do I use them?  There aren't instructions on the mod page.

You need only bodygen reset

Do you have files and folders? in Data/F4SE/Plugins/F4EE/BodyGen

Yes.  One for the base game and one for each of the DLC

That means that you have bodygen

You need to delete this folders or reinstall fg with disabling bodygen, then you need to use older saves before fg 1.75 or install bodygen reset I mentioned above

7 hours ago, Indarello said:

That means that you have bodygen

You need to delete this folders or reinstall fg with disabling bodygen, then you need to use older saves before fg 1.75 or install bodygen reset I mentioned above

I've never used BodyGen......Ever. So do I need Reset?

:O

1 hour ago, VonHelton said:

I've never used BodyGen......Ever. So do I need Reset?

:O