I only made one so far, but I am planning on adding more! I'm new to making Sims challenges, so leave feedback if stuff is too hard/easy. Also, please leave any suggestions if you have them :) I would love to hear new ideas!! 

Indebted

You will need:

- Wicked Whims

- Nisa's Wicked Perversions

- Basemental Drugs

Setup:
- Create a household with one young adult male sim and one young adult female sim
     - The male sim should have the Materialistic, Slob, and Evil traits
          - He should also have the Psychonaut Aspiration (Basemental Drugs)
     - The female sim should have the Family Oriented, Good, and Jealous traits
          - She should have any Family aspiration
     - Set their relationships to Husband/Wife
     - They should live in a large and expensive mansion

- Create a separate household with one young adult female sim
     - She should have the Genius, Ambitious, and Gloomy traits
          - She should have any Knowledge aspiration

- Make her unable to become pregnant in CAS (Hard mode: Allow pregnancies- you will have to use your own money to pay for abortions)
     - She should live in a small, cheap home- use the cheapest appliances and household items

- Register a debt to the male sim with the lone female sim
     - Easy: Debt of 70,000 Simoleons
     - Hard: Debt of 120,000 Simoleons
     - Do not modify the debt percentage! Set it to the default (90%)

Story (With names to make it easier to understand):