hey little help here remember how fallout 3 and fallout nv had the race menu is there a race menu mod for fallout 4 and if so could you send the link my way please thanks if not its fine just curious if it exists or not and if so how would i operate it and can i add race mods to the preset roster of races 

9 minutes ago, Mike Kenyth said:

cool thanks also does one more question i do apologies but tattoo mods can i download multiple put them in my mod manager and have multiple tattoo mods or is it one tattoo mod at a time?

Yes, you can use more than one tattoo mod at a time - as long as it mentions looksmenu or overlay, like this one for example:

https://www.nexusmods.com/fallout4/mods/38574?tab=description

If it doesn't mention those two things, then it is probably a replacer or meant to be used with unique player, and you'd only be able to use one at a time.

oh cool also sorry for asking so many questions i'm a bit new at modding but the looks menu mod lets say i want to have two race mods for example the vulpine race and the crimes against nature pony race can i use both or do i have to choose one or the other cause i was wanting to have a bit of diversity to my game but don't want to break my game

okay cool and one last question hopefully just found this mod called occult piper overhaul it looks pretty dope but i have a deathclaw infused Cait mod and all the mods that support it how do i merge the mods so i can keep both occult piper and deathclaw cait?

Are you nearing the mod limit and that is why you want to merge? I don't know enough about merging to assist you with that.

I use separate replacers for Cait, Piper, Curie and other NPCs, and they are fully compatible with each other. There would only be issues if they affected the same NPC, which could be resolved by adjusting the load order.

So, you wanting to merge overhauls for two different companions is bewildering!

12 hours ago, Mike Kenyth said: