( Technical Issues) SKSE plugin errors

alphazan

Hello, I'm pretty new to modding with Skyrim SE. I decided to upgrade to it, mainly because of the cosmetic appeal (better graphics) and technicality (better stability than oldrim) and such. I am using Vortex because one of the mods I downloaded recommend it and said it would not work with NNM. For this new file, i'm using a Touched By Dibella bodytype.

So, things were smooth sailing for a few days and things were fine, then i chose to install a few more mods:

and the SE version of some of the reccomended mods:

read a link saying this should work without a SE conversion of the mod

and these two

(i was too tired at the time. I found the SSE version and about to install it later when i get home)

Then the next night, I found this when I opened Vortex:

image.png.3ea32f618fbdee5878be929a4661abe8.png

I failed to find as I looked through the files. It has been a few days and i'm stumped:
The main problem I am having is that my character is stuck in a T-pose/A-pose/whatever people call it these days. To which, I am unable to use things like the workbench, alchemy table and other tools. When I try to use it my character gets stuck in place for a few seconds and then, "Leaves it" (ex. I am in first person and want to use a grindstone, my PC stands over it for several seconds, before returning me back to first person).

I think these two mods are a big problem, though, they may not have effected me yet, (i'm in the cell that comes with the "Alternate Life" mod).

image.png.826f25e6784879164eb2cfd537c93002.png

Here is the versions of the mods I have

Somewhat related note: Thinking about it, it may be the TBD bodytype giving me issues (where i will take it to Nexus Mods there if it is that kind of problem)

I'll leave it here just in case that is the issue.
image.png.1669577879c6f0b3f8c5655255f935d3.png

Thank you very much for the people who are willing to read though all this: