Noob who needs some help!

Hey everybody,

I am a total noob to pc gaming and modding. I mean total noob. I just got a gaming pc for xmas and I have been able to use some of the mods from other places that go directly into mod managers but Im not quite sure how to use the stuff here. 

So, basically heres what I got. Skyrim Special Edition and use vortex manager.  

I just am looking to get SexLab either the full version or lite but the directions seem a bit confusing on how to run it and what to use and all that. I see stuff about load orders and running tools and stuff but everything is pretty vague or super technical. Does anyone have a guide or could even maybe help me out and send me one that's noob friendly and explains things pretty easily? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Step 1:

- Download Requirments

1) SKSE ( use Steam or Google )

2) SkyUI ( use Steam or Google ) - with Google u need to do Manual install :)

3) Fnis

Download both and drop to Your data folder:

FNIS Creature Pack.7z

FNIS BehaviorXXL 7.5.7z

Location is: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim ( use Windows+R )

Help Image:

Spoiler

Where and what to drop:

Spoiler

4.png.bc0854b375b94b019db1abfcb722a7c0.png

4) Download XP32

XP32 Maximum Skeleton Extended-68000-4-64-1573894705.7z

This time use MO ( Mod Organizer ) to install... its way better than Nexus Shit...

5) Download Framework:

Spoiler

441.png.012be17f3ca708dc3285d9cde60b5712.png

Spoiler

2.png.4090915d95ba37cb80c49c7e07fa69da.png

Finish this and once u finish u will have working SexFramework

Once You finish come back and tell WHICH mods you want ... SexSlave, AnimalSex or whatever...

but next time im not gonna help u unless u ask for help on Discord: https://discord.gg/2Vh6NVc

3 hours ago, TobiaszPL said:

Step 1:

- Download Requirments

1) SKSE ( use Steam or Google )

2) SkyUI ( use Steam or Google ) - with Google u need to do Manual install :)

3) Fnis