IGNORED

I will pay someone to mod my skyrim for me, since im a total pc noob

Hello! I would love to play a modded version of skyrim, with realistic graphics and lots of sex scenes and such. Unfortunately, im absolutely horrible at modding myself. I couldnt get it to work, even after spending 5-10 hours trying to learn how to install mods correctly. Thats why i would love to pay someone to install the mods for me, something like 20 dollars or around that price. There is an application that lets others control my pc from a distance, so i would simply give you rights to do that. Ofc i would be observing while you did it, so you couldnt do anything shady without me blocking you out. 
If this isnt allowed, please remove the thread mods, im very new to all of this.

1 hour ago, tobock said:

Hello! I would love to play a modded version of skyrim, with realistic graphics and lots of sex scenes and such. Unfortunately, im absolutely horrible at modding myself. I couldnt get it to work, even after spending 5-10 hours trying to learn how to install mods correctly. Thats why i would love to pay someone to install the mods for me, something like 20 dollars or around that price. There is an application that lets others control my pc from a distance, so i would simply give you rights to do that. Ofc i would be observing while you did it, so you couldnt do anything shady without me blocking you out. 
If this isnt allowed, please remove the thread mods, im very new to all of this.

if you're a pc noob how do you know if someone is doing something shady or not?

And I don't mean to be rude or anything but seriously that is not a good idea.

Gotta take the hard route man. I wouldn't trust anyone with your pc. First you're gonna have to learn to use vortex and all the basics of installing mods etc. Then you'll have the learn a little bit about the mods as well (what they are compatible with etc.).