I need help finding skyrimSE mods

The main mods i would like to have are 

-A mod to change the size of breasts and schlongs that's not LazyBodyEdit/LazyInflation

-Schlongs for male/female (any and all)

-skimpy armor mod

-body type compatible for breast/schlong size mod

-sex animation mod for animals and humanoid 

-all relevant mods needed to use the mods

If i could get them all a .zip file for quick download that would be really helpful

2 hours ago, crimsonblade13 said:

Well.... I should have seen that coming.

the only reason i'm asking is because i'm not good at using this site to look for only mods and i need some were to start my search

sorry

You are going to have to install each mod separately, you should anyway to make sure you get all of the pre-reqs.  Anyway, what I would suggest is you start on the forum under SSE and find the SSE Conversion tracking thread.....up near the top I think.  Start at the beginning and it is very well laid out and if you take your time and read as you are installing (I know, you just want to start downloading), you will find everything you are looking for and then some.  I can't stress enough to read each of the mod authors install instructions and make sure you have all of the prerequisites.  If you are starting from scratch you should probable count on spending several hours just setting up your game to have the mods you want and working properly. 

7 hours ago, nufndash said:

If you are starting from scratch you should probable count on spending several hours just setting up your game to have the mods you want and working properly. 

hours, cough, I needed a year around 253 mods to install, and it was a cramp until Skyrim worked flawlessly!
when everything was perfect, I uninstalled Skyrim, I had the muzzle full. :classic_wink:

6 hours ago, winny257 said:

hours, cough, I needed a year around 253 mods to install, and it was a cramp until Skyrim worked flawlessly!