GraphicalXTC-SexualDaydreams.rar

GraphicalXTC-SexualDaydreams.rar

This mod ADDs Sexual interactions to the game.

The GraphicalXTC-SexualDaydreams.package is a stand alone Mod

You can use by itself

For a much better experience you can add The Cmar folder (optional) which adds Real detailed body parts..Viginas,Penis,penis controls such as Hard on's ect ect

To use the Cmar Folder your game must be patched to Patch 1.62 or above

The velocitygrass_nomosaic_1_63.package file REMOVES THE BLUR Censorchip...

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    09/21/2019
  • Category
  • Requires
    Recomended Game Patch 1.42 for Mod and 1.63 for optional folder

I've been using GraphicalXTC by itself for many years, but am not familiar with the 'sexual daydreams' part of the name. So I was curious this was a mash-up of 2 program/mods, or a rename/original name of the same one I've been using.

Given my utilization of Kinky World, I find use in this still, as a way to quickly change any character's outfits since people usually don't go 'clubbing' in their work clothes.

The 3 options everyday, sleepwear, and nude are fine for a fast clothes changing option.

...Yes I have the mod Item that allows you to set the clothing choice of any Sim entering the room with that item present, but it affects NPC's as well, forcing one to adapt their clothes in CAS to remain 'proper' for the task they are assigned.

• 1 year later...
10 hours ago, chrissieb said:

I am a beginner. Once downloaded, which folder do I put this file in? Thank you

As usual unpack the archive GraphicalXTC-SexualDaydreams.rar. What was unpacked into a folder ....Electronic Arts\The Sims 3\Mods\Packages.

but this is a very old mod, very few animations and will never be updated.  But I too will also install it up to laugh, I threw it away a long time ago, and now nostalgia has appeared.))

• 1 year later...