Animations with creatures won't start

Pretty much what the title says. Sex with humans (at least so far, I've only tested on the guards on the starting scene in the prison) works perfectly well but whenever my character tries to have sex with a creature he gets a missing animation message. i.e. I tried with a rat and it said "xloversprkgetmotionparambysposindexnotfoundspos=243", even though I'm fairly sure that I've installed everything correctly. But since this is my first time installing Lovers with PK I couldn've forgotten something or my load order could be wrong.

Here's it.

fH92o.png

First run BOSS through your load order, after running BOSS please compare your load order to the load order in the spoiler on in the post linked below and try and get yours as close as possible.

http://www.loverslab.com/showthread.php?tid=6133

After that please do this in order to get load order in a suitable reading format.

I advise you to get your load order using these instructions makes our lives easier and in turn yours. After doing these steps simply post your new load order inside a spoiler into this thread.

To get your load order with OBMM: Just hit import/export, then view load order, then copy it and paste it here.

To get your load order with Wrye Bash: Just right click on one of the column headers (doesn't matter which one) and select "list mods", the copy it and paste it here.

NOTE: Use the spoiler code when posting load orders!!!! (see bottom of post for spoiler code)

xloversprkgetmotionparambysposindexnotfoundspos=243

That is an error message to clue you in that you did NOT install things correctly. It is telling you that you are missing the ini or one or more of the kf files for animation 243.

You may need to reinstall lovers creatures and if you are using Donkey's New and Improved animations pack, then reinstall it after installing lovers creatures.