Lucrative Augments

View File

<|__|> Lucrative Augments <|__|>
|> The Chemistry Perks System <|
_
Created By : Michael P. Stanich (Spirit Shard)
Site : https://www.michaelpstanich.com
YouTube - https://youtube.com/michaelpstanich
Twitter - https://twitter.com/Michael_Stanich
Discord (The Broken Chatbox) : https://discord.gg/v9cbQrx
_
NOTICE : This mod is still in the early stages and may contain unforseen bugs, back-up your save before trying!
_
Latest News :
Lucrative Augments v0.04 has released! This update primarily focuses on setting up the framework and getting everything functioning properly. Also added in some proper scaling and caps based on Player Level to keep augments feeling more in-line with the game's default scaling (Hopefully these changes keep the mod balanced, no matter what level the player is at).
Note : In these early stages I really need ideas to expand the mod and advice about balance, because, well, I'm new to Fallout 4... So if you got ideas for the concept or have any comments on balance please let me know!
_
gOeLCvF.png
|> What Is Lucrative Augments? <|
Lucrative Augments adds a new (self-contained) Augments System to Fallout 4! These Augments are crafted at the chem station and, when successfully applied to the player, add various passives that can either help or harm you! This allows some additional character alterations and a bit of its own depth! Think of it as an additional perk system that has it's own limits and scaling.
|> What are Augments? <|
They're enhancements and alterations to one's DNA using new research on mutation and the effects of radiation! By applying these you can alter your DNA and basic biological structure to change characteristics! (or for the non-lore friendly description, they're drugs you craft at the chem-station and when you use them they give you gameplay passives simlar to perks.)
|> Augment Types and Augment Strength <|