Issues with sex animations

This is what happens when I try to have sex. I'll also attach the LL related mods I have, and the load order of all the mods. At first the animations worked, just with this mods: FNIS, XPMSSE, SexLab light SE, fuz ro doh, CBBE, SL matchmaker light SE and zaz animations (not sure if I had sexlab aroused tbh). On the fnis generator everything seems fine, will also attach a screenshot of it. Guess the issues are the animation but this is my very first time using LL, so I dont know where to start :/

LL example.PNG

load order.png

fnis.png

10 hours ago, Sailing Rebel said:

Go to SexLab MCM -> Rebuild & Clean, click on Clean System, then follow the instructions in the pop-ups.

If you mean the SexLab MCM spell (or idk how it was called) don't have it anymore dont know why. If you mean through mcm, tried to "clean register", haven't found rebuild & clean on the MCM

5 hours ago, Anaclet said:

If you mean the SexLab MCM spell (or idk how it was called) don't have it anymore dont know why. If you mean through mcm, tried to "clean register", haven't found rebuild & clean on the MCM

SexLab uses the Mod Configuration Menu accessed through the escape menu under the System tab. The bottom page in SexLab's MCM is Rebuild & Clean and there is an option on that page for Clean System. Using this con resolve many issues that can cause SL to stall.

Oh wait, there's fucking more, decided to make a clean save without mods to try again. When tried to install back all the mods, having issues to install SL mods, FNIS... Really never went through a cancerous process like installing SL mods/animation mods in Skyrim. 

There are several things missing from the FNIS output, most notably "SexLab V1.63" (not SexLabAP) and "Defeat V5" which suggests that FNIS is unable to find the files for those mods.