Clarification on Polygamy

Good evening, LL.

Been wanting clarification on something if you don't mind me asking.

I've never done this type of scenario before so excuse the cluelessness.

A lot of seeing on YouTube and not a lot of doing these scenarios myself, you know? Anyway...

In the scenario I have in mind, I have one guy with three ladies that run a cult. All the 4's activities are upstairs while the Cultists are hidden downstairs.

One of the major components being that this one guy is married to all three women and they are married to each other as well as the dude.

So in terms of this, I want to know.

1. Is polygamy possible in The Sims 3?

2. I hear there is a way to reduce jealousy from your sims' interactions. What is it called? How does it work? What do I need?

3. Would it be possible to have certain housemates allowed in certain rooms and nowhere else in the house? Like downstairs only?

Thanks for reading and have a good one. ?

18 hours ago, Oburael said:

Good evening, LL.

Been wanting clarification on something if you don't mind me asking.

I've never done this type of scenario before so excuse the cluelessness.

A lot of seeing on YouTube and not a lot of doing these scenarios myself, you know? Anyway...

In the scenario I have in mind, I have one guy with three ladies that run a cult. All the 4's activities are upstairs while the Cultists are hidden downstairs.

One of the major components being that this one guy is married to all three women and they are married to each other as well as the dude.

So in terms of this, I want to know.

1. Is polygamy possible in The Sims 3?

2. I hear there is a way to reduce jealousy from your sims' interactions. What is it called? How does it work? What do I need?

3. Would it be possible to have certain housemates allowed in certain rooms and nowhere else in the house? Like downstairs only?

Thanks for reading and have a good one. ?