View File

Forword

I got the initial idea from the support topic from: "Sexlab Beastess". Someone asked if it would be possible to give birth to the beasts baby/childs and I thought: "Ok why don't you try to make a mod for this". As a BeeingFemale user I decided to make it as addon for it (I'm a beginner so it is the easiest solution :D ). This is the inital release so it would be nice if you could provide feedback for bugs I overlooked, balancing and mistakes in grammer and spelling

What this mod does

This mod has two versions

Race-only:

As the name suggest it only add baby items for the diffrent beast races

Race Scripted:

This version also adds the baby items for diffrent beast races but also has a "growth simulation". Upon birth the player get the baby item after a set time it will be replaced with the teenage version and this get replaced the adult version. Both the teen and adult version are useable and add temporary buffs. I aim to make it realistic in weight of the child and the growth time but also let it be playable (can't let the player wait 4 game years till the baby growth to a child or become overload by one child). My solution is as follow a dragon baby weight 10 and needs to grow 24h to teenage form and additional 24h to adult form.

The effects:

Race

Effect

Atronach

Fire Resistance

Bear

Unarmed Damage

Chaurus

Attack Speed

Dog

Stanima Regen

Dragon

Shout Rate

Draugre

Disease Resistance

Falmer

One Handed Level increase

Gargoyle

Damage Resist

Giant

Two Handed Level increase

Horse

Carry weight

Sabrecat

Low Movement Noice

Spider

Venom Resist

Spriggan

Electric Resist

Troll

HP Regen

Vampire Lord

Crit Chance

Werwolf

Detect Life

Wolf

Sneaking Increase

How to install

Race-only:

Open the archive go and extract the contents of the folder Dawnguard (if you have Dawnguard) or No-Dawnguard (if you don't have Dawnguard) into the Skyrim-Folder.

A mod-manager won't work, I think.

Race scripted: