Jump to content
IGNORED

Angela's Hatch - A WooHoo Club


Recommended Posts

View File

Backstory:

 

    My first sim was named Angela Hatch, who became a wealthy pornstar and married default sim Luna Villareal, who turned out to own the largest and wealthiest lot in the game - lucky me!  They formed a WooHoo orgy club, but holding meetings at home wasn't working out, because sims would wander all over the house, watch TV, play on our computers, and NOT perform any club activities unless directly prompted by playable characters to do so.  The 20x20 lot behind the Villareal mansion was open, so I decided to use it to design a venue for our club.

 

Design:

 

    I wanted the club to be small, so sims would not wander far and wide.  I wanted sims to have a lot of sex, and I wanted to be able to watch it all with ease.  I started with Club Noir as a base (https://www.thesimsresource.com/downloads/details/category/sims4-lots-community/title/noir-club-/id/1340981/), and modified it heavily from there.  The lot meets the minimal needs for a nightclub, but has everything a sim would need to live there as a residential lot.  I have removed any objects that require career unlocks.  

 

   The club has a small ground floor lobby area, with another doorway at the top of the stair leading to the main club area.  Either set of these doors can be set to allow club members only, which means you can entirely exclude the general public, or you can let them watch from the lobby but not join in the fun.  I included a wide variety of surfaces and props for use by various WhickedWhims animations packages.  Unfortunately, I know of no master list of used surfaces/props for animation packages.

 

    Where possible, I have laid down transparent tiles on the top floor, so it is possible to have sexual interactions on both floors and watch them at the same time.  

 

How I personally use this lot:

 

    In addition to the CC listed below, I use the following mods:


        WhickedWhimsClubInteractions - https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/3991-whickedwhimsclubinteractions/
        More Buyable Venues - http://littlemssam.de/more-buyable-venues-and-new-venue-types/
        Unlock Doors for Chosen Sims - http://littlemssam.de/unlock-doors-for-chosen-sims/
        More Club Members - http://modthesims.info/d/603504

 

    I set this venue to be an Ownable Nightclub, and it is owned by the Hatch family in my game.  It is the meeting venue for Orgymasters, my WooHoo club.  I keep the lobby doors unlocked, but the upper doors only allow club members to pass.  When I start a club meeting, I use the "view together" interraction on the caged dance pole, which brings all the club members upstairs - then I lock the upper door to prevent club members from wandering back downstairs.  Then I start a Wicked interraction or two.  It doesn't take long for a nice orgy to kick off from there.

 

    All interior lighting is set to red.

 

Suggestions for improvement:

 

    You may want to consider adding some prison bars somewhere.  I did not do so, as this requires unlocking via the Detective career, but there are several animations out there that make use of them.

 

    The speakers are specialized ones to play Electronica - you may wish to replace these with different specialized speakers, or with home speakers so that you can select any music you like at will, but bear in mind that home speakers can break unless upgraded.

 

    Similarly, the hot tub and second floor plumbing items will eventually break down, so you may wish to send somebody in to upgrade them before club use, because that's a boner-killer.

 

Installing:

 

    I use Sims 4 Tray Importer (http://luniversims.com/files/file/73-sims-4-tray-importer/).  This makes lot importing very easy, and helps with gathering the CC used with any given lot.  I placed this lot on "Nowhere," the 20x20 lot on the island in Windermere, but you can of course place it anywhere you like.

 

-----

 

DLC/Packs used:

 

    Get To Work
    Get Together
    City Living
    Spa Day
    Dine Out
    Spooky Stuff
    Cool Kitchen
    Perfect Patio

 

-----

 

CC used, in no particular order:

 

Azmodan:
    Dancing Pole - http://www.loverslab.com/files/file/3527-bondage-devices/
    Bondage Devices - https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/3527-bondage-devices/

Noir and Dark Sims:  
    Sex Toy Clutter Set - https://noiranddarksims-adultworld.blogspot.co.uk/2017/09/ts4-sex-toy-clutter-set.html
    Horse Dildo Set - https://noiranddarksims-adultworld.blogspot.mx/2017/03/ts4-horse-dildo-set.html
    Realistic Dildo Set - https://noiranddarksims-adultworld.blogspot.com/2017/02/ts4-realistic-dildo-set.html
    Illusion Room Set - https://noiranddarksims-adultworld.blogspot.com/2016/10/ts3-ilusion-room-set.html

MiniGiles:
    Love Below Joywave Sybian - http://www.loverslab.com/files/file/4493-lovebelow-joywave-sybian/

Esmeralda:
    Sittable Motorcycle - http://modthesims.info/d/551043

LorySims
    Bugatti Veyron Grand Sport Vitesse - http://lorysims.tumblr.com/post/147363494240/bugatti-veyron-grand-sport-vitesse-by-lorysims

Chiasmi
    Love Honey Vibe - http://eslanes.tumblr.com/post/168361858688/hey-friends-im-back-with-some-steamy (Yes, this link is correct, its part of the posepack)

Jonsims:
    Valentine Bathroom - http://sims4updates.net/furniture/valentine-bathroom-at-jomsims-creations/
    Miranda Vanity - http://www.thesimsresource.com/downloads/1343418

RevyRei:
    Fog Emitter - http://modthesims.info/d/605471

Podyssey:
    Huge Dildo Set - https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/4089-huge-dildo-set/

MrBASins:
    Hot N' Wet Pack - https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/4166-hot-n-wet-pack-adult-club-cc-not-included/
    Acme Adult Bedding - https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/4167-hot-n-wet-pack-the-bedding-content-release/

twus:
    twus woohoo cc - https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/4351-twus-woohoo-cc/

makaralex:
    [Russian moonrunes] 01. 02. 03 - Unable to provide link due to Russian Moonrunes not saving in this textfile, so I guess just google "makaralex loverslab" if you want the link.

YrSa:
    YrSA BDSM Devices - https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/4070-sims4-yrsa-bdsm-devices/

A. Trois
    A. Trois Sex Animations for WW - https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/4697-sims-4-a-trois-sex-animations-for-ww-0401-ll-and-patreon/

Basemental
    Basemental Drugs - http://basementalcc.com/

JPNL88
    Various transparent floor pieces - http://modthesims.info/d/571445

TabooGood
    Marvelous Hentai Decor Collection - https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/4483-taboogoods-marvelous-hentai-decor-collection/

Bioaddict
    BIOADDICT'S SEXY stuff pack for SIMS4 - https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/4212-bioaddicts-animations-for-wickedwhims/

 

04-06-18_10-59-11 AM.jpg

04-06-18_10-59-51 AM.jpg

04-06-18_11-00-39 AM.jpg

04-06-18_11-00-58 AM.jpg


 

Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...