1 hour ago, rickguy65 said:

What's in this file, why is it so big? 95.2MB for a sim is huge!!!!!

Cc included. This isn't tsr. You can include the cc they use instead of just linking everything and making people d/ld it themselves  (i fkin hate that). Credit should be given though 

I belive I did all the right things, but how do you get her bust that big?
I thought maybe some other files i use counteracted the breats mod, but when i tried with just the mod list provided nothing happened.

I'm a real noob when it comes to these things, if you can please explain.

P.S. She looks great, truly a marvel to look at. :smile:

Edit: Where do I find her after putting in the mods and the tray files? (Noob, remember...)

Thanks for this beautiful sim! I will ask her to do some cleaning on my pole giggity! I hope you plan to share more!

22 hours ago, malbolzcha said:

Cc included. This isn't tsr. You can include the cc they use instead of just linking everything and making people d/ld it themselves  (i fkin hate that). Credit should be given though 

Thank god for that, it's especially annoying if you follow the cc list and find that half of mods was deleted or put behind a paywall by it's creators.. jeez

3 hours ago, Crispo said:

I belive I did all the right things, but how do you get her bust that big?
I thought maybe some other files i use counteracted the breats mod, but when i tried with just the mod list provided nothing happened.

I'm a real noob when it comes to these things, if you can please explain.

P.S. She looks great, truly a marvel to look at. :smile:

Edit: Where do I find her after putting in the mods and the tray files? (Noob, remember...)