Alduin just flies around.

Okay, I just ran into my first problem with SSE since I started playing it several months ago.  It's not really an SSE problem but a mod problem that I assume is causing it.

When I start the game normally via "Alternate Start", I choose the vanilla start.  The intro plays fine until it's my turn to get my head chopped off.   When Alduin appears instead of landing on the tower as normal, he just flies around and no one seems to notice.

Here is my modlist:

GameMode=SkyrimSE

Skyrim.esm=1
Update.esm=1
Dawnguard.esm=1
HearthFires.esm=1
Dragonborn.esm=1
Unofficial Skyrim Special Edition Patch.esp=1
RSkyrimChildren.esm=1
Apachii_DivineEleganceStore.esm=1
ApachiiHair.esm=0
ApachiiHairFemales.esm=1
ApachiiHairMales.esm=1
BSAssets.esm=1
BSHeartland.esm=1
BSPatchSE.esp=1
BS_DLC_patch.esp=1
Cutting Room Floor.esp=1
SMIM-SE-Merged-All.esp=1
BVFE.esp=1
TW3Eyes.esp=0
ethereal_elven_overhaul.esp=1
Unique Uniques.esp=1
Armour_of_Yngol.esp=1
Brows.esp=1
Book Covers Skyrim.esp=1
RSChildren - Complete.esp=1
RSChildren_PatchUSSEP.esp=1
icepenguinworldmapclassic.esp=1
DCR_KingCrusaderMegaPack_SSE.esp=0
HereticArmorPub.esp=0
Hothtrooper44_Armor_Ecksstra.esp=1
TalosHousecarl.esp=1
EMHearthfireMoveKidsfix.esp=1
Helgen Reborn.esp=0
Eli_Breezehome.esp=1
Undeath.esp=0
Ordinator - Perks of Skyrim.esp=1
ESFCompanions.esp=0
Thunderchild - Epic Shout Package.esp=1
Hothtrooper44_ArmorCompilation.esp=1
Aurlyn.esp=0
Sacrosanct - Vampires of Skyrim.esp=0
Better Vampires.esp=0
Volkihar Knight.esp=0
Volkihar Knight - Better Vampires Patch.esp=0
EMCompViljaSkyrim.esp=1
Schlongs of Skyrim - Light.esp=1
Run For Your Lives.esp=1
Inigo.esp=1
EMViljaInSolstheimAddOn.esp=1
EEO CRF patch.esp=1
RSChildren - CRF Patch.esp=1
50 More Perk Points.esp=1
AmazingFollowerTweaks.esp=1
BecomeKingofSkyrim.esp=0
ThaneWeaponsReborn.esp=0
SexLab-AmorousAdventures.esp=1
Apachii_DivineEleganceStore_Patch.esp=1
Recorder Follower Base.esp=0
draugrweap_repl_en.esp=1
The Paarthurnax Dilemma.esp=1