New to Skyrim Modding and having lots of trouble!

Hello guys,

Sincere apologies if this has already been answered elsewhere, I couldn't find it after a search.

I'm new to adding Skyrim nods and am trying to understand it. I have the Mod manager up and running, and the Sims hair and pretty face stuff is all working fine so something has gone right. I've tried to add the SexLab mod and the aggressive prostitution mod, but something isn't right. THe dialogue options are there and the character can earn money, but there are no animations and underwear is remaining on. In addition, the game crashes - a lot. Every time I go near a city it crashes. I've added FNIS and that doesn't seem to have done anything. I think I've added every mod which is listed as a pre-requirement for the mods I have tried to install.

Can anybody help? Thanks very much if you can!

Hello guys,

Sincere apologies if this has already been answered elsewhere, I couldn't find it after a search.

I'm new to adding Skyrim nods and am trying to understand it. I have the Mod manager up and running, and the Sims hair and pretty face stuff is all working fine so something has gone right. I've tried to add the SexLab mod and the aggressive prostitution mod, but something isn't right. THe dialogue options are there and the character can earn money, but there are no animations and underwear is remaining on. In addition, the game crashes - a lot. Every time I go near a city it crashes. I've added FNIS and that doesn't seem to have done anything. I think I've added every mod which is listed as a pre-requirement for the mods I have tried to install.

Can anybody help? Thanks very much if you can!

A detailled installation is given here :

http://www.loverslab.com/topic/16623-skyrim-sexlab-sex-animation-framework-v162-updated-jun-3rd-2016/

Thanks very much, I've done most of it but am lost on a couple of points - first off, how do I 

Activate the SexLab.esm file in your list of active mods.