New pc

Elisyth

Hello i'm looking for a new pc and i found this one: MSI Nightblade MI-016UK. I'm not a big expert so  someone can tell me pls if i can play skyrim (high/ultra+enb) with a decent fps with over 150 mods installed. I hope somene can help me and thanks :) .

It depends on what configuration you'll pick. I can tell you that a Pentium G3258 with a GT740 definitely won't make you very happy.

If you want to play games on 1080p resolution and with the highest possible settings, don't even think about going for anything below a GTX970. On lower resolutions and/or if it's okay for you to turn off or turn down some of the graphical settings, then you may go for a GTX960.

The PSU on the Nightblade is only 350 Watts, so I don't think it'd be wise to pick the one with GTX970.

TL;DR

If you really want one of these, pick one with Intel Core i5 CPU and NVidia GTX960.

I found different specifications for that model on google, but if i take this one

Fabricante del procesador Intel
Velocidad del procesador 3.2 GHz
Toma del procesador Socket H3 (LGA 1150)
Número de procesadores 4
Capacidad de la memoria RAM 8 GB
Tecnología de la memoria DDR3-SDRAM
Tipo de memoria del ordenador DDR3 SDRAM
Memoria máxima compatible 32 GB
Capacidad del disco duro 1000 GB
Interfaz del disco duro Serial ATA-600
Descripción de la tarjeta gráfica NVIDIA GeForce GT 740
Potencia eléctrica 350 vatios
Sistema operativo Windows 10 Home

Its just a "decent computer" but dont expect wonders from it.

- System RAM is just good enough, nothing fancy. 

- The graphic card could be even considered weak

- I do not know much about AC power but 350W seems low too (specially if you think in upgrading the graphic card to something more powerful). 

I never had a soft spot for prebuild computers myself tho