How do you play sexy skyrim?

bob1214141

I'm really new to this. Just wondering how do people play? I'm coming at this from a male perspective.

• Play a sexy female and play through the game with that character, having sex with men and women NPCs?

• Play a male (which would be great for POV) and play through the game having sexy time with female NPCs. (I think I'll do this version for the POV, but it sucks that I'll miss having a sexy hero to watch walk around)?

• Don't play through the game, but just do very specific adventures or just run around having sexy times

• Something else?

Cheers

I usually play bi males. My current character is a vampire (made him one with Better Vampires from the get go). He gets raped quite a bit by bandits, monsters and vampire hunters (have BV set to random numbers), but does a lot of raping himself. ;) I tend to roleplay, so he has this massive backstory where he used to be a master vampire's sex slave, but he ran away and is now reeking havoc in Skyrim. haha.

I also like to use combat mods to up the difficulty and the chances of him getting handled by man or beast. :D  

You can play some interesting builds. I played with mage-girl who dont know magic at all and using staves instead of magic from hands, and so she needed a lot of soulgems and so i used this "soul gem oven" mod. That was fun doe.

Beside there is a lot of mods there that implement sex that need to happien to play effectively 

If you use Mod Organizer (or the new NMM seems to have it too, though it works in a different way) you can create profiles and run more than one character with completely different mods for each, because MO uses a virtual data folder to load mods. So technically you could run several characters at once if you wanted. 

I personally do one at a time now due real life and all it's crappy demands. I used to run three at once, but children starved and laundry began pile up and walk around on it's own. :lol: