Shadows became weird with ENB

QueenCupcake

Guys, I need some help 

I have been playing my skyrim without any ENB's, but today I decided to try the HRK ENB TWO.

It made my game look beautiful, yes but there is one small problem.

Somehow, all shadows look....weird. As if they are pixelated? I cannot find a way to explain, so here is a photo instead.

LEFT SIDE: BEFORE ENB.  // RIGHT SIDE: AFTER ENB

b7638ddef1fe0724a76000b9444b8ae3.png

Notice the shadow above her eyes. I cannot for the life of me find a way to fix this. I am very new to ENBs and tweaking them, but nothing I've tried worked so far.

Is it my video card's fault? The game is still running pretty smoothly...

someone please help me ;-;

//It's my first time posting a new topic here, so if I've done anything wrong, I apologize and will do my best to fix it right away!

Have you tried modifying iBlurDeferredShadowMask under display in Skyrimprefs.ini? some enbs presets tells you to set it to 0, tweaking that value actually makes shadows more defined and less blocky but maybe thats something your enb already does, I have mine in set at 10 btw just give it a try and play with the value and see if it helps.

Have you tried modifying iBlurDeferredShadowMask under display in Skyrimprefs.ini? some enbs presets tells you to set it to 0, tweaking that value actually makes shadows more defined and less blocky but maybe thats something your enb already does, I have mine in set at 10 btw just give it a try and play with the value and see if it helps.

I didn't even had that line on my skyrimprefs.ini.

I just added and tried setting it to 10 too, but the game still looks exactly like before... 

But thank you so much for trying to help! I'll try tweaking that value again

edit: Nope! no use. I tried setting it to 3, 0, 10... nothing changes.

Ugh this is making me lose my mind.