Erotic Skyrim Starter It Is !!!

rabie125

Hello All,

I would like to ask of you all kindly to help me through to have a good skyrim start, all I would be asking for is some guidance and suggestions for which mods and where to get them to start to satisfy my goals.

What I would be aiming for is having a skyrim that is based on sex/erotic mods, as well will be playing it for fun and questing just wanna spice things up ( I think you know what I mean XD).

My main goal and aiming in this skyrim build is having such mods as ( Sex/Nudity/sexy bodies/ body spells/ monsters sex/rape/beastiality/ etc... anything includes erotica and interesting is welcome).

I appreciate you being generous enough to give me 5 minutes of your time to suggest a mode that you find interesting (if links where available would be so thankful !!) to a total noob.

Thank you all in advance <3.

http://www.loverslab.com/topic/19588-sexlab-index/

That right there will get you started. It's probably the best place to find just about anything you could be possibly looking for since tastes can vary from person to person, and gives you some really good guides you most definitely should read first since you've never done this particular modding. It does take time and patience (the learning curve for perving out your skyrim is almost as steep as learning to play EvE efficiently lol); and mind that you make sure things you get aren't 'dead', that you get proper requirements and that what you do get is up-to-date (even compatibilities) as much as possible.

Spend some time looking through those main links and you'll do just fine. When I first joined here, that thread helped me out more than any suggestions ever could have.

http://www.loverslab.com/topic/19588-sexlab-index/