Sexoutoffspring (I Think) Conflict

what i am trying to figure out, is why my offspring is not following me like they should. when i have no options in dialog until they mature, and then i have the option to boink them, but they greet me with the usual "what do you need?" like every stranger i run across in the wasteland. i am pretty sure i need to "deep copy override onto" my merged patch, but i don't know what data i need to copy. i thought maybe the package data from offspring, but it didn't work. no crashes or anything, but no fix either. once they are grown, i tried killing them, then resurrecting them to see what package they would pick, but the console doesn't tell me which one they choose like other npcs. a push in the right direction is all i'm looking for, i'm not a TOTAL noob. :) thanks for looking!

[X] FalloutNV.esm
[X] DeadMoney.esm
[X] HonestHearts.esm
[X] OldWorldBlues.esm
[X] LonesomeRoad.esm
[X] GunRunnersArsenal.esm
[X] Advanced Recon Tech.esm
[X] Project Nevada - Core.esm
[X] Project Nevada - Equipment.esm
[X] SomeguySeries.esm
[X] Brahmin Bess.esm
[ ] Another-Kick-In-The-Head.esm
[X] EnclaveCommanderNV.esm
[X] More Perks.esm
[X] More Perks for Companions.esm
[X] More Traits.esm
[X] More Perks for Dead Money.esm
[X] More Perks for Honest Hearts.esm
[X] More Perks for Old World Blues.esm
[X] rePopulated Wasteland.esm
[X] IWS-Core.esm
[X] ELECTRO-CITY - CompletedWorkorders.esm
[X] ELECTRO-CITY - Highways and Byways.esm
[X] FreesideOpen.esm
[X] NVStripOpen.esm
[ ] Run the Lucky 38.esm
[ ] wsex.esm
[X] Project Nevada - Rebalance.esp
[X] Project Nevada - Cyberware.esp
[X] Project Nevada - Extra Options.esm
[X] Weapon Mod Expansion.esm
[X] WME - DLCs.esm
[X] WME - GRA.esm
[X] Interior Lighting Overhaul - Core.esm
[X] Sexout.esm
[X] SexoutCommonResources.esm
[X] SexoutPregnancyV3.esm
[X] SexoutOffSpring.esm
[X] SexoutSlavery.esm
[X] SexoutLegion.esm
[X] SexoutStore.esm
[X] SexoutDrugging.esm
[X] SexoutSlavers2.esm
[X] Performance Of The Gods.esp