NEW Claymore music overhaul Mod & Player Voice!

claymorem.jpg

Had been away from Skyrim for awhile but now I just started playing it again! Came back to realize this mod had died with Mega upload, but now it's back and with a new host! Enjoy!

New Claymore related voice work for player character below!

-------------------------------------------------------

Alternate Comabt Music download below. What it does? Alternates the 3 boss combat songs with the first 3 normal combat songs. So if you wanted to hear those boss combat songs more now you can. The file only contains the songs being switched so it will overwrite the old combat music. I recomend making a backup of the 1.2 update or using Nexus mod manager to manage your Skyrim mods, as it makes installing and removing mods very simple.

-----------------------------------------------------

1.3 update

Changed the awkward endings to some of the battle songs.

New word of power chants when learning shouts and finding them.

------------------------------------------------------

A Claymore anime based music mod overhaul for Skyrim.

What music/sounds it changes.

-Starting menu

-Level up

-Critical Hit

-5 new tavern songs

-4 new night explore songs

-4 new day explore songs

-1 new morning explore song

-1 new day/night mountain explore song

-All new "dread" stingers (finding new locations and such)

-All new combat music including boss battles and ending parts of battles.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Claymore Title Screen Mod

http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/mods/6210

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Rippling Ophelia Voice for Player Character!

Ophelia.jpg

This mod requires "Additional Player Voices for Skyrim" by nanahan to work. http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/mods/21215