Help with animations of LAPF and Lovers creatures

I'm new with modding and until now I've always had problems with the animation of LAPF and LC, the animations are never correct and if they are, just change the pose and it gets misaligned.

The masturbating and arousing spell works without problems apparently
My LO through OBMM

Oblivion 15_11_2022 14_28_38.png

Oblivion 15_11_2022 14_30_24.png

Oblivion 15_11_2022 14_30_38.png

Oblivion 15_11_2022 14_36_59.png

Downloads 15_11_2022 14_44_42.png

Mod Order

First, the LoversIdleAnimsPriority.esp and LoversAnimObjectsPriority.esp files must always be the last two in your mod load order. And if you install LoversCreatures, you must replace the LAPF versions with the updated ones that come with LoversCreatures.  These two files cover the trigger mechanisms that make the sex animations cycle from one stage to another.  And the versions that come with LoversCreatures includes both all Humanoid x Humanoid and Humanoid x Creature sex animations.  So uninstalling LC will not require deletion/removal of these.  However, you must use the LC versions and they must be the last in your load order.

Second (a minor bit).  Delete xLCR.  It's in the help file... it's a TESTER'S/MODDER's plugin and not required for gameplay.

Third... I keep posting this... I have not updated the LoversIdleAnimsPriority_MOO plugin.  That is a plugin to allow for animations to work with creatures from Maskar's Oblivion OverhaulEven so... you don't even have MOO itself.  (First analysis... I didn't see Mascar in your order)  Since the MOO plugin is not updated, remove it.

Fourth... regarding the basic order of your mods.  Well, you got the 'master files' correct.  Those being the ones with the esm extension.  But the plugins... nope.  With the exception of the "Unofficial Oblivion Patch" (which you don't have), your DLCs should be next. And even those are out of order.