Muse Dash Nude Mod

Muse Dash has plenty of great characters in my opinion, and a nude mod was created for four of the characters for earlier versions of the game. After digging into the files, I was able to track down where all of the textures are stored (different than in earlier versions).

C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Muse Dash\MuseDash_Data\StreamingAssets\aa\StandaloneWindows64

Using Unity Asset Bundle Extractor, I was able to extract some examples of how the textures are stored, and I believe (though I'm inexperienced in modding) that the 2D textures are loaded into the animations from, for example, this file:image.thumb.png.138fbd09c3f26046efc6caec4b1a3388.png

With that in mind, I'm no artist, nor do I know how to import the modified textures back into the .bundle files (though I would be willing to learn if someone else wanted to pick up the texturing task).

Am I missing something, or would this be a simple mod to create in the end? Once the textures are modified, it should just be packing the .bundle files together with the modified textures and replacing them, yes?

If anyone feels like picking up this project, I wouldn't complain and I'm sure it will get done much faster, but any advice for doing this myself is also welcome.

Cheers!

EDIT: I've extracted what I believe to be all of the relevant textures to create nude mod for this game. Dissecting them seems straight-forward in most cases, but some of the textures are very busy and may be difficult to identify.

EDIT: I've uploaded an updated texture dump with (I think) all of the textures relevant to a potential nude mod, as well as created a proof of concept (thanks to The Butler) on modding the newest version of Muse Dash (currently v3.9.0). You can download the unedited textures here:

https://www.mediafire.com/file/rjaevbwc2u2x44f/Muse_Dash_Textures_v3.9.0.zip

Additionally, I am including BepInEx + TextureReplacer plugin here for convenience:

BepInEx IL2CPP: