Sex mod requirment and futa mods request for fall out 4

Hey, guys I'm pretty new to nsfw modding for fall out 4 and would like to get things right with the game moving forward so I would like to know 2 things before I start going crazy downloading a hit ton of mods. First I'd like to know if their is a specific sex mod that plays animation that we are suppose to download to run sex animations like whicked whims for sims4 and second; and would be if there are any futa mods or addons or animations that you would recommend I get

25 minutes ago, inflamedemon said:

Hey, guys I'm pretty new to nsfw modding for fall out 4 and would like to get things right with the game moving forward so I would like to know 2 things before I start going crazy downloading a hit ton of mods. First I'd like to know if their is a specific sex mod that plays animation that we are suppose to download to run sex animations like whicked whims for sims4 and second; and would be if there are any futa mods or addons or animations that you would recommend I get

Step 0: Choose Vortex or Mod Organizer, and watch tutorial videos to ensure you have the basic modding skills needed to mod this game.  (Gopher for Vortex Guides, GamerPoets for MO2 guides)

Step 1:  Read this guide very carefully

Step 1.5: Take this guide one step at a time, mod the adult guide first and get that working.  Install the "requirements" and just 1 animation pack (start with Atomic Lust probably) and then test. 

Step 2: Follow that guide very carefully  (Only install the versions in green, mind the "skip" section)

Step 3: If you have problems with steps 1 or 2, join the AAF discord.  The invite link is in the guide :)

• 3 weeks later...

For starters follow the steps @Sgt. Marge mentioned. I, personally, highly recommend Mod Organizer 2, but you do you.