Need help adding bounce to static bodies in nifskope and blender

TechBaNe

tl;dr: My modified mesh is invisible, please help/explain!

Here's the blend and nif files I've been working with femaleupperbodyBerry bounce.rar

Recently I've gotten back into Fallout 3 and having used the BnB family of body replacers, I wanted to have the same effect in Fallout 3. After some searching it seems that the best way to do this was in blender and nifskope using some handy little scripts by gerra6, namely the BB weightpainter.

My main goal was to make the Beware of Girl meshes bouncy. So, following the instructions on that script's page, I went to work. Having, as of now, 2 "days" of experience with nifskope and blender I can be called a total noob. At first I couldn't get the new bones to save in the nif, but gregathit helped me past that part, so my thanks to him.

Now my problem is that my character comes up as invisible in game, yet I can't seem to find the source of the problem. I don't think there are any extra Scene Roots, the texture paths look right, and I have the textures in the right directory.

EDIT: I've tried a different method involving weight copying and selecting "Use BSFadeNode Root" upon exporting. Now my game just CTDs when I try to check the body out.

I tried your nif and it was invisible in game for me too.

I took your .blend, erased the skeleton, reimported it and exported everything. I didn't re-weighted it. Now it shows, I've got other issues and my game is working quite bad (very slow) but I noticed some bounces while jumping so I suppose it should be ok.

Here's the link if you want to try it:

http://www.mediafire.com/download/5pd9jp6lt5nu9t6/femaleupperbody.nif

I wish you a nice day

I did it only with Nifskope .

What is wrong in your picture is that you do not have bouncing breast skeleton and because of that breast going to infinity .

BTW , nice tatoos   :)

I use bouncing breast skeleton, but maybe it's not the same or the right one?