need help seating adult mods y Skyrim aniversary edition

Good morning, guys, gals and non-binary pals, I need help because I do not understand how to install adult mods in Skyrim anniversary edition. it's my first time moding a game. I installed the sexlab framework and the basic dependencies it needs but now I don't know how to proceed or what mods are compatible. I was interested in mods related to creatures and fertility more than anything

Indeed it is hard time to start modding with ' a still upgrading exe patch '   modders need to double or triple check their mods for compatibilities as each version of the runtime a new skse64 version is proposed and new dll need to be remake . and when you think that not all mods where converted from LE to SE and now they need to jump to AE.

anyway , you might need to follow  this topic SE Compatibility Tracking (Dec 10 #6773) - new update SE 1.6.342, SKSE and AddLib are updated - Skyrim: Special Edition - LoversLab

to have a clear view of what was updated .  And follow each mod link to see the how to install the update and if it is fully compatible with your own runtime version .

you also have this link SexLab 1.6x compatible mods - Technical Support - SexLab Framework - LoversLab

and to learn about existing SE mods and their contenante :  SexLab Index SE - SexLab Framework - LoversLab

Edited by coolfreaky

You might want to get your head around the SE/AE thing before you start with the modding and running into problems.

Two good guides for when you start with the modding.

For SE
https://www.loverslab.com/topic/136543-mod-organizer-2-other-tools-from-zero-to-hey-sexlab-is-working/

https://www.loverslab.com/topic/118460-skyrim-se-for-beginners-v-319-3bbb-hdt-smp-hph/

1 hour ago, Diegohp141 said:

and non-binary pals,

You mean like hexadecimal pals? ?