Since I'm often patching mods on xedit, mainly to add keywords requested by other mods (baka and SLS) or update it, I decided to keep them in one place. I'm not experienced enough to tell for sure if those will break something, no guarantee is provided.

Also this is for now mainly a placeholder to edit while I pack the patches already existing.

Keywords patches:

Baka keywords: These patches adds keywords from @factoryclose mods to different mods.

SLS keywords: These patches adds the bikini armor keywords from Sexlab Survival to different mods.

RP keywords: These patches adds keywords from Radiant Prostitution to different mods.

Leveled List patches:

DW LL: These patches add outfits to the leveled lists of Deadly Wenches

Other patches:

This patches are conversions and graphical tweaks

Patched mods:

All the patched mods are:

Edited by xyzfs
New details
On 11/8/2021 at 10:45 PM, xyzfs said:

Being only keywords added to BD, I think you could probably just smash it (I mean with Mator Smash). At least that's what I'm doing :)

Interesting idea. I don't use mator smash, so what I did is add the following to the SNAM (esp header for description):

{{BASH:Keywords}}

That will make sure Wrye Bash picks up the keywords.

1 hour ago, BambiBDoll said:

so like is a keyword patch for Devious Curse Loot armors a possibility? tysm for the other patches! ?

I removed DCL from my load order some time ago as I had issues with SE/BHUNP. Anyway does it add anything except for special devious devices? Asking out of pure ignorance of mine, I have no clue.

Anyway, a patch for it is unlikely to come out soon as I've been busy IRL and I'm working on two other sets of patches

• 4 weeks later...
On 11/20/2021 at 1:07 AM, xyzfs said:

I removed DCL from my load order some time ago as I had issues with SE/BHUNP. Anyway does it add anything except for special devious devices? Asking out of pure ignorance of mine, I have no clue.