So uhh! I'm rather new to all this, I just downloaded a ton of mods, SexLabs Framework, some presets, creatures of skyrim, futa stuff, all the needed support mods required for them too, but how is it I interact and create scenes with NPC's and such, blowjobs, etc. Is it already integrated into the SexLabs Framework and I just never saw it? xD Help would be greatly appreciated. :3

Assuming you have everything you need.

Here are some possible ways:

1) Approach an NPC until you see the name, press Key "N", open MCM \ Sexlab \ Animation Editor, scroll the drop-down menu and choose from the various options, from the right panel, start the animation and close the menu

2) Match Maker: Use Irresistible Self (for you) and target spells on NPCs (maximum three actors including you) Wait for the animation to start. to change it, press Key "H" and scroll down the menu

3) The Follow me for sex mod. It acts in the dialogues. Choose an NPC, in the dialogue you will find Follow me for sex. the answer will obviously be yes.
If you want, change the place where you are, so much will follow you. Once you have chosen the place, we will talk again to start the animation randomly. To change it, press Key "H" and scroll down the menu

17 hours ago, Lestat1627 said:

1) Approach an NPC until you see the name, press Key "N", open MCM \ Sexlab \ Animation Editor, scroll the drop-down menu and choose from the various options, from the right panel, start the animation and close the menu

2) Match Maker: Use Irresistible Self (for you) and target spells on NPCs (maximum three actors including you) Wait for the animation to start. to change it, press Key "H" and scroll down the menu

3) The Follow me for sex mod. It acts in the dialogues. Choose an NPC, in the dialogue you will find Follow me for sex. the answer will obviously be yes.